Skip to content

What Are Your Questions?

December 3, 2012

I have been writing this blog since 2008 and trying to figure out what information will best fill the most needs – particularly in relation to real estate issues.  I have presented facts and figures.  I have shared interesting properties.  I have linked to interesting articles on everything from staging to long car rides with little kids.  (Check out my archives to see more.)

But I want to know what you want to hear about!  What are your interests?  What are your questions?  Comment on this post with a question or item on which you would like more information.  Better yet, call!  I look forward to talking to you!

Patty Cunningham, Realtor
Coldwell Banker Preferred
O.        610.363.6006
C.        610.659.4669
Lic # RS294054

Comments are closed.

