Skip to content

Organize – Start with Your Closet

February 12, 2012

One of my ongoing challenges is managing my “stuff”.  I have a lot of stuff.  First of all, I have lived in the same house for 25 years.  Secondly, I raised a family there.  Whenever a child or spouse leaves home, they always leave something behind.  Some leave quite a few somethings behind!  So not only do I have my collections – some intentional, some not – but I have “stuff” from my grown children and ex-husband who have moved out.

The Peplum Princes has some good tips for organizaing, starting with your own closet: http://peoniesandpaper.wordpress.com/2012/02/11/organize-your-closet-you-know-you-need-to/#comment-196.

Now… to find the time!

Patty Cunningham, Realtor®
Coldwell Banker Preferred
Exton, PA 19341
O.        610.363.6006
C.        610.659.4669
Lic #RS294054

Comments are closed.

