Skip to content

Used Cars to Avoid

June 21, 2011

I usually focus on homeowner issues, but I bought a new/used car this spring and thought this information might be useful for some of you.  Realtor.org ran an article here: http://www.realtor.org/RMODaily.nsf/pages/News2011062006?OpenDocument about the 6 used cars you should avoid.  Happily, mine was not among them! 

If you are in the Chester County area, I highly recommend CarSense in Eagle for used cars.  I got a Toyota Venza (hadn’t even heard of that model until I drove it at CarSense) with 18 miles on it!  Now that’s my kind of used car!  And I love it!  Come drive around with me and look for your new home!  BTW, this is my 3rd car from CarSense!  They have the best service department!

Patty Cunningham, Realtor®
Coldwell Banker Preferred
Exton, PA 19341
O.        610.363.6006
C.        610.659.4669
Lic #RS294054

Comments are closed.

