Skip to content

The Housing Market – Why Be Optimistic?

May 7, 2011

People often ask my opinion on the housing market: have we hit bottom? are we recovering?  I tend to be optimistic.  While there is no denying that many individuals have had a difficult time in this market, primarily it is those who have HAD to sell for one reason or another who were the hardest hit – especially if they last bought after 2005.  But Scott Sambucci at http://newsgeni.us/?p=90888, agrees that there is reason to be optimistic about the current state and trend in the housing market.  My experience and observations support that view.

To view the original article, click here: http://blog.altosresearch.com/5-reasons-to-be-optimistic-about-the-us-housing-market/

Patty Cunningham, Realtor®
Coldwell Banker Preferred  
Exton, PA 19341
O.        610.363.6006
C.        610.659.4669  
Lic #RS294054

One Comment
  1. May 12, 2011 2:14 pm

    Its a great and useful tips. I learn much about your post I will let my friend read it. Thank you.

Comments are closed.

