Skip to content

Happy Holidays!

December 22, 2007

I’ve been pretty silent this week!  As Christmas approaches, like many folks I take some time off and I have neglected my posts this week!  Being a tad sick hasn’t helped, but it’s “getting ready for Christmas” time and I’ve been baking my cookies and making travel plans to see as many family members as possible over the Christmas week.  My children (both in their 20’s) won’t be coming home until January 8, so that gives me a lot of time to see my mom, brother, sister and in-laws. 

 This is a time of counting blessings (and I have many) and being thankful for the good friends and family that surround me.  I am truly one of the luckiest people.  I hope you find joy in this season and in your life situation.  If not, prepare and plan.  Only you can make it happen!

 With heartfelt warm wishes for a happy holiday season and a prosperous new year full of fun and family —

Patty

Comments are closed.

